top of page
Search

Emotional Freedom Technique

The Emotional Freedom Technique has been clinically proven to reduce symptoms related to Stress, Anxiety, PTSD, Phobias, Chronic Pain, and more!! I became a certified EFT Practitioner because it has been the single most powerful tool for my own healing! My agoraphobia, anxiety, PTSD, Fibromyalgia, and BPD have all improved or disappeared due to my continual practice of EFT. What are you struggling with? Are you ready to try something new? Are you ready to HEAL? Message me and let's get started! One 45 minute session is all it takes to get started! And I'm offering my time and skill for your donation. You tell me what your step towards Recovery is worth!

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6381429/

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page